Not a problem. Subsync is meant to be effortless for you- we sync with your Mindbody account. If you update Mindbody to remove the teacher from being on the schedule Subsync will reflect the same data. However, to make sure they are not included on any future invites by default please block the teacher from having access to the app. You can also Delete the staff within your Subsync account so they are not visible in your main Staff list. Deleting them will not make any changes to their profile in your Mindbody Online account and they will not be permanently deleted in your Subsync account either. You can restore them at any time.